Glitzy Fingers on the move!

Ohh Yes! I do housecall services as well!

Let me tell you more about it.

For those who do not know, I can be booked for any manicure services above $150 at the convenience of your home or office.
And of course, a surcharge of $50 will be incurred for my transport.

In 2 simple steps :

1) Contact me @ 8100 7353, stating the date, time and venue.

2) Upon confirmation, the $50 surcharge is to be transferred to me to secure your slot.

Was at my client’s place yesterday for 12hours.. I did 5 manicures and 2 pedicures..

No time to waste, i shall show you one of my work I did at my client’s office yesterday.
image

UNICORN!

image

WITH RAINBOWS!


Loving the neons Queena picked. (:

Leave a Reply

