August! An even more exciting month for me! ↖(^▽^)↗

For those who are not my personal friends on Facebook or hasn’t been coming for manicure .
I had a really exciting month actually ..

Okayy , I shall cut the story short !
It’s my birthday month and also me and boyfriend’s anniversary ..
And guess what ! He proposed ! With flowers , cake , ring and a nice dinner ! ♥
Heehee … Just wanted to share it with u girls ..

Now , pictures of my work in August :

image

image

Rainbow!!!!

image

image

Bridal nail design for a bride’s outdoor wedding,

image

That’s all for August!

Remember to book ur appointments before hand as my slots are filled up quite fast ~

Leave a Reply

