July , a good month for me ~

I apologize for the lack of updates recently..
Had been really busy with some personal stuffs..
I have recently taken up driving lessons and had most of my free time packed..
Anyways, here are some of the outstanding work I have done in July…. 

First up, check out those mini nails! I swear her nails are really tiny.. she was my model for my extensions exams which I scored distinctions !!!

image

Dangling charms which I promised!

image

A sweet set,

image

I did a super cute set. Hand drawn using AngelPro Gelly Polishes. Was amazed with the effect!

image

Next,

image

Remember Glenna? She still settled for gold..

image

That’s all for now ~ (:

Leave a Reply

